Pretty Damn Good So Far Vinyl Cover

The 180g vinyl limited edition "Pretty Damn Good So Far" is a best of retrospective of the first two years and limited to 300 copies !


Now available!


Side A

01. Come On Into My Kitchen

02. Head Down Low

03. Hard Times

04. Deadman Walking


Side B

01. Nothing But The Blues

02. Don't Go

03. Rita

04. Little Wing


Pretty Damn Good So Far 180g Vinyl