Mercy On Me Vinyl Cover

Andreas Diehlmann Band - Mercy On Me - Vinyl

After the great success of their album "Point Of No Return" released in 2019 (which stayed in the top 10 of the amazon bluescharts for three months and has never left the top 100 since its release) now follows with "Mercy On Me" new studio album by the blues rock power trio from Kassel.

Like a well-oiled machine, the band works its way through the blues and rock history of the 60s and early 70s, always focusing on their own compositions. Jörg Sebald on bass and Tom Bonn on drums form the rhythmic dynamic foundation of the band.

Andreas Diehlmann - Guitar / Organ / Vocals

Jörg Sebald - bass

Tom Bonn - Drums

Total playing time: 44:50

Andreas Diehlmann Band - Mercy On Me - Vinyl 180g